Light & Learning

Authorities

   
Honorary Librarian,
Tagore Library 

Prof. Naveen K Khare 
9415006072
nkhare58@gmail.com
In-Charge
Lucknow University Guest House
Prof. Nand Lal Bharti
7991200588
bharti_nl@lkouniv.ac.in,
bharti.nl.dpa@gmail.com
RTI Officer Dr. Bhawana Mishra
7991200612
0522-2740412
registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Mr. Ranjit Yadav
7991200666

Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav
7991200504

Dr. Bhawana Mishra
7991200612
Dean Student Welfare

Prof. Dhruvsen Singh
7991200508
drdhruvsensingh@gmail.com

Dean College Development Council Prof. R. R. Yadav
7991200507
cdc@lkouniv.ac.in
Chief Provost

Prof. Sangeeta Rani
7991200536
rani_sangeeta@lkouniv.ac.in,
srani7@yahoo.co.in

Director, Planning and Development Board

Prof. R. K. Mishra
9415789199
rkm399@gmail.com 
development@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, NAAC Accreditation Cell and IQAC

Nodal Officer, Board of Governers & Project Monitoring Unit, National Higher Education Mission

Prof. Rajiv Manohar
9415000687
naac@lkouniv.ac.in
manoharrajiv@lkouniv.ac.in,
rajiv.manohar@gmail.com

Superintendent of Works

Prof. J. K. Sharma
2740487, 2782278, 09839065381
sharma_jk@lkouniv.ac.in

President, LUAA Prof. Sanjay Gupta
9452296914
gupta_s@lkouniv.ac.in
Director,  University Data Resource Centre

DTP and Computer Center (LUCC)

Prof. Anil Mishra
9415006008
mishraanil101@lkouniv.ac.in, mishraanil101@hotmail.com

Director, Institute of Development Studies

Prof. Arvind Mohan
9335913874
mohan_a@lkouniv.ac.in,
arvindmohan1@gmail.com

Director, G. L. Gupta Institute of Public Health & Public Affairs Prof. M. K. Agarwal
9415102107
agarwal_mk@lkouniv.ac.in
mk_agarwal@hotmail.com
International Student Advisor,
Indian Council for Cultural Relations
Prof. Arif Ayyubi
9919493000
ayyubi_a@lkouniv.ac.in,
arifayyui@gmail.com
Director, IPPR

Prof. N. K. Pandey
2329468, 09415003998
ippr@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, Social Media

Prof. Pawan Agarwal
9450511639
pawan_lu@rediffmail.com

Director, Institute of Women Studies

Prof. Shashi Shukla
9935135807
shashishukla20@rediffmail.com

NSS Co-ordinator

Dr. Rakesh Dwivedi
9415330895
dwivedi_rakesh@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, Counselling & Placement Cell

Prof. Madhurima Lall
9454323847
lall_m@lkouniv.ac.in
madhu123lall@gmail.com

Director, ONGC Centre of Advanced Studies (OCAS)

Prof. U.N. Dwivedi
91-522-2740132; 91-522-2740148;
9415022445
ocas.lu17@gmail.com

Superintendent, Garden and Grounds.

Dr. Desh Deepak
9454856373
deepak_desh@lkouniv.ac.in

UDRC LOGIN
Quick Links