

FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW

Date: 19/01/2016 Ph.D. Admission 2015 SELECTED LIST

OPEN CATEGORY

S.N.	Name	Final Index
1	Anjita Chauhan/GEN	71.8
2	Shyamlee Mishra/GEN	71.2
3	Shobhit Singh/GEN	69.2
4	Brij Mohan Pandey/GEN	69
5	Neha Shukla/GEN	68.4
6	Sony Singh /GEN	66.8
7	Rudranshu Singh /OBC	64.8
8	Shipra Mishra/GEN	64.6
9	Sneha Kumari/GEN	64.4

WAITING LIST

OPEN CATEGORY

S.N.	Name	Final Index
1	Indra Kumar Singh/GEN	64.4
2	Sangeet Saroha/GEN	64.2
3	Vipin Kr. Mishra/GEN	62
4	Saumya Kumar/GEN	59.4
5	Ashutosh Kumar	59.4
	Shukla/GEN	

19/1/16



FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW Date: 19/01/2016

Ph.D. Admission 2015 SELECTED LIST

OBC CATEGORY

S.N.	Name	Final Index
1	Aiman Nasir/OBC	
	11	59.6
2	Virendra Nath	57
3	Sudhir Kumar Verma	53.6

WAITING LIST

OBC CATEGORY

S.N.	Name	Final Index
1	Gaurav Gupta	51.6
2	Avantika Madhesia	48.6

19/1/6



FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW

Date: 19/01/2016 Ph.D. Admission 2015 SELECTED LIST SC CATEGORY

S.N.	Name	Final Index
1	Udyan Kumar Guatam	
	/SC	
		62.8
2	Anju Chaudhary/SC	53.4

WAITING LIST

SC CATEGORY

S.N.	Name	Final Index
1	Bhanu Pratap/SC	
	v	51.4
2	Sushma /SC	
		48.6

Instructions

- The selected candidates are instructed to complete the admission formalities up to 30th January, 2016.
- 2. They are advised to bring their original testimonials, migration certificate (for other University) along with a set of self-attested copies of the same.
- 3. They are instructed to bring 5 colour passport photographs.
- 4. The candidates who fail to complete formalities and deposit the requisite fees, their admission shall stand cancelled and the seat shall be occupied by waitlisted candidate.

(Prof. (Dr.) O. N. Mishra) Head & Dean

Copy To,

- 1. Registrar, University of Lucknow
- 2. In- Charge Computer Centre
- 3. Director IPPR
- 4. Notice Board

(Prof. (Dr.) O. N. Mishra) Head & Dean

Occide C Mood, Dept. of Mac.