Vice Chancellor,
University of Lucknow

Chairman

Prof. Arun Sethi

Head, Department of Chemistry University of Lucknow

Prof. Alok Kumar Rai

Convener Prof. Anil Mishra

Patron

Co-Convener Prof. V. K. Sharma Prof. Abha Bishnoi

Organizing Secretary Dr. N. K. Singh Dr. Joy Sarkar

Organizing Committee

Prof. Arun Sethi Prof. Sudha Jain Prof. Naveen Khare Prof. Padam Kant Prof. Anil Mishra Prof. R. M. Naik Prof. V. K. Sharma **Prof. Kiran Singhal** Prof. Abha Bishnoi **Dr. Sangeeta Srivastava** Prof. R. N. Singh Dr. Indu Saxena Dr. Desh Deepak **Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh** Dr. Amrita Srivastava Dr. N. K. Singh

Registration

Participants have to register on the link given below https://forms.gle/ANhaszY39WZmVTtPA
Registration is free

QR Code for Registration QR Code for Live Streaming



Dr. Joy Sarkar



Dr. Abhinay Kumar

DISTINGUISHED SPEAKER

Dr. Shashi Kant Tiwari



Advanced Materials & Processes Division NML, Jamshedpur



Dr. Vinay Kumar SinghDepartment of Chemistry
MS University of Baroda, Gujarat



Dr. Sanjay Upadhyay (Scientist - F) DRDE, Gwalior, M.P.

Dr. Divesh N. Srivastava



(Senior Principal Scientist)
CSMCRI, Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Prof. M. C. Purohit



Department of Chemistry
HNB Garhwal University (Pauri Campus)



Prof. Anil Mishra
Department of Chemistry
University of Lucknow, Lucknow

Venue: ZOOM Platform

Link will be shared on the email of the registered participants
on June 15,2021 at 8:00 AM

Live Streaming on Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVmdF8H-HSCILwFxWt4S1IA

Contact

Prof. Anil MishraDepartment of Chemistry
Phone: 9415006008

Dr. N.K. SinghDepartment of Chemistry
Phone: 7985105068

Conference Email: chemdept@gmail.com

One Day
National e-Conference

On RECENT ADVANCES IN CHEMICAL

SCIENCES IN CHEMICAL SCIENCES

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 10:00 AM Onwards



Department of Chemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow-226007

