SUBHASH HOSTEL UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW, LUCKNOW M.A./M.Sc./M.Com Semester I

Important Instructions:

- 1. Candidates are required to report in the respective hostel for room allotment
- 2. Allotment of room shall be done subject to submission of fees latest by 23-11-2021.
- 3. Following documents are required at the time of room allotment:
- a) application form in original which you have sent through e-mail
- b) receipt of application form fee in original
- c) copy of course allotment letter
- d) copy of course fee receipt
- e) self-attested copy of educational certificates
- f) self-attested copy of category certificate, if applicable
- g) self -attested copy of aadhar card
- h) 08 passport size photographs

M.A. Sem I Session 2021-22

SI. No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Category	Class	Rank
NO.					
1	Raghav Tripathi	Rishi Anand Tripathi	GEN	MA (Anthro)	13
2	Shasank Shekhar	Satish Kumar Singh	GEN	MA (Economics)	24
3	Manas Kumar Gupta	Lakshmi Kant Gupta	GEN (EWS)	MA (Economics)	35
4	Ayush Shakya	Akchhay Kumar	OBC	MA (English)	44
5	Shubham Singh	Updesh Singh	GEN	MA (English)	6
6	Suyash Kumar Yadav	Mahendra Nath Yadav	OBC	MA (Hindi)	178
7	Aman Mishra	Sanjeev Kumar Mishra	GEN	MA (MIH)	22
8	Areyansh Chaudhary	Ram Chandra Chaudhary	OBC	MA (MIH)	45
9	Atul Diwakar	Shivraj Diwakar	SC	MA (Pol Sci)	122

10	Priyanshu Kishan	Ashok Kumar	GEN	MA (Pol Sci)	14
11	Sujeet Chaurasia	Akaloo Prasad	GEN	MA (Pol Sci)	20
12	Yuvraj Singh	Ashish Kumar Singh	GEN	MA (Pol Sci)	12
13	Satveer Bauddh	Basant Kumar	SC	MA (Psychology)	197
14	Atul Kumar Pandey	Narendra Pandey	GEN	MA (Pub Ad)	12
15	Abhisek Chandra	Harish Chandra	SC	MA (Sociology)	193
16	Aditya Verma	Virendra Kumar Verma	OBC	MA (Sociology)	71
17	Ramji Tripathi	Shiv Shyam Tripathi	GEN (EWS)	MSW	11
18	Devesh Verma	Shrawan Kumar	OBC	MSW	44
19	Sachin Kumar	Rakesh Kumar	SC	MSW	100
20	Sachin Singh Jadoun	Savendra Pal Singh	GEN	MA (AIH)	3
21	Suryakant	Achal Kumar	SC	MA (AIH)	1
22	Hareesh Kumar	Jeet Singh	OBC	MA (Sanskrit)	1

M.Sc Sem I Session 2021-22

SI.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Category	Class	Rank
No.					
1	Abhishek Mishra	Brijesh Kumar Mishra	GEN	M Sc (Chemistry)	24
2	Ambrish Pratap Singh	Suresh Bhadur Singh	GEN	M Sc (Chemistry)	18
3	Abinash Yadav	Ramkishun Yadav	OBC	M Sc (Chemistry)	8
4	Krishn Pal	Rajaram	OBC	M Sc (Chemistry)	27
5	Akash Patel	Shiv Balak Patel	OBC	M Sc (Chemistry)	46
6	Nikhil Shukla	Vinod Kkumar Shukla	GEN	M Sc (Statistics)	4
7	Mohit Sharma	Krishna Kumar Sharma	OBC	M Sc (Botany)	14
8	Rishabh Kumar	Surendra Kumar	SC	M Sc (Botany)	140
9	Suman Kumar Singh	Saket Kumar	GEN	M Sc (Zoology)	13
10	Supreme Maurya	Niranjan Maurya	OBC	M Sc (Zoology)	18
11	Tushar Singh	Dinesh Singh	GEN-EWS	M Sc (Geology)	8
12	Saurabh Gupta	Susheel Kumar	GEN-EWS	M Sc (Geology)	12
13	Gaurav Singh	Ramesh Singh	OBC	M Sc (Geology)	10
14	Kaustubh Vajpayee	Sudhakar Bajpai	GEN	M Sc (Physics)	18
15	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Dileep Singh	GEN	M Sc (Physics)	21
16	Rahul Maurya	Baburam Maurya	OBC	M Sc (Physics)	20

17	Ashutosh Kumar	Shankarji Prasad	OBC	M Sc (Physics)	39
18	Rishabh Singh	Chandra Pal Singh	SC	M Sc (Physics)	233
19	Sachin Singh	Shiv Charan Singh	GEN	M Sc (Maths)	12
20	Shreyansh Shukla	Manoj Kumar Shukla	GEN	M Sc (Maths)	23
21	Arun Kumar Rathour	Mahaveer Rathour	OBC	M Sc (Maths)	9
22	Pramod Chauhan	Ram Surat Chauhan	OBC	M Sc (Maths)	63
23	Lalit Kumar	Ashok Kumar	OBC	M Sc (Maths)	74
24	Ravi Prakash	Amit Kumar	SC	M Sc (Maths)	233

M. Com Sem I Session 2021-22

SI.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Category	Class	Rank
No.					
1	Sanjeev Yadav	Suresh Yadav	OBC	M Com (Commerce)	48
2	Subham Verma	Suresh Prasad	OBC	M Com (Commerce)	55
3	Rajat Saini	Bipin Kumar Saini	OBC	M Com (Applied Economics)	81
4	Rahul Kumar Kasudhan	Markandey Kasudhan	OBC	M Com (Applied Economics)	151
5	Mitendra Singh	Raghubeer Singh	SC	M Com (Commerce)	417