The following candidates have been found eligible for room allotment in Golden Jubilee Hall for the session 2022-23. The students are directed to complete the formalities and deposit all the fees by 7th September, 2022.

	ormancies and deposit an tire	rees by 7 september, 2022
SL NO	Student Name	Fathers Name
1	SHIVANI AGARWAL	SHRI V.AGARWAL
2	SHALINI JAISWAL	SHRI P.JAISWAL
3	ANNU CHOUDHARY	SHRI S.SINGH
4	SOUMYA YADAV	SHRI D.K.YADAV
5	NEETU YADAV	SHRI O.P.S.YADAV
6	VANDANA RATHOR	SHRI M.L.RATHOR
7	TANU GAUTAM	SHRI D.KUMAR
8	JEENI GUPTA	SHRI M.GUPTA
9	KM.ARADHANA SHUKLA	SHRI R.K.SHUKLA
10	KM.PRINCI GUPTA	SHRI R.K.GUPTA
11	SNEHA SINGH	SHRI V.K.SINGH
12	ANJANA TIWARI	SHRI A.K.TIWARI
13	SABHIYA SINGH	SHRI U.SINGH
14	POOJA KUSHWAHA	SHRI R.A.KUSHWAHA
15	SHIPRA GAUTAM	SHRI L.R.GAUTAM
16	NISHI SONI	SHRI R.G.SONI
17	PRIYANKA RAWAT	SHRI R.P.RAWAT
18	DEEKSHA	SHRI SATYABIR
19	NIKITA KATIYAR	SHRI R.S.KATIYAR
20	SAVITA KUMARI	SHRI R.SINGH
21	AFREEN NAAZ	SHRI S.AHMAD
22	AKANSHA RAI	SHRI V.K.RAI
23	ANJALI MISHRA	SHRI A.MISHRA
24	AKANKSHA MISHRA	SHRI M.N.MISHRA
25	NIDHI SINGH	SHRI U.R.SINGH
26	VIDUSHI RAJPOOT	SHRI R.C.RAJPOOT
27	RACHANA SINGH	SHRI D.SINGH
28	SUJATA KUSHWAHA	SHRI S.S.KUSHWAHA
29	SHIKHA RANI	SHRI S.P.KUSHWAHA
30	ASMITA SINGH	SHRI RAM NIWAS
31	KOMAL SHARMA	SHRI R.K.SHARMA
32	ANKITA MAURYA	SHRI R.M.MAURYA
33	BUSHRA YASEEN	SHRI M.YASEEN
34	SAKSHI SINGH	SHRI U.SINGH
35	NIDA KHWAJA	SHRI M.AHMAD
36	SHIVANGI TRIPATHI	SHRI A.TRIPATHI
37	SHEPALEE SINGH	SHRI N.SINGH

Prof Anoop Kumar Singh Chief Provost

Prof. Poonam Tandon Dean Students' Welfare

Landon