Contact Directory

S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Vice Chancellor Office 0522-2740467 vc@lkouniv.ac.in
  Pro Vice Chancellor 9451388135 pvc@lkouniv.ac.in
  Registrar  7991200503 registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Registrar Office 0522-2740412 registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Chief Proctor 7991200510 proctor @lkouniv.ac.in
  Proctor Office 0522-2740401 proctor @lkouniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination 7991200506
coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination Office 0522-2740880 coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Finance Officer 7991200501 fo@lkouniv.ac.incommer
Finance Officer's Office 0522-2740402 fo@lkouniv.ac.in
Director, Second Campus 7991205006 banshidsingh@gmail.com
Chief Provost 9450931858 singhaklu@gmail.com
S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Dean, Faculty of Arts 9451388135 ludeanarts@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Ayurved 9839829039 prakashsaxena13081964@gmail.com
  Dean, Faculty of Commerce 7991200507 dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
  Dean, Faculty of Education 7991200752 dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts 9450501500 dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
  Dean, Faculty of Science 7991200644 deansciencelu@gmail.com
  Dean, Faculty of Law 7991200580 dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
  Dean, Faculty of Unani 8052142175 drjamalakhtar@yahoo.com
  Dean, Student's Welfare 7991200645 dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Academic Cell 9415956692 geetanjalimishra@gmail.com
Dean, Recruitment and Assessment Cell 7007202674 manukauniv33@gmail.com
Dean, Research Cell 9415277411 researchCell.UoL@gmail.com
Dean, Admission Cell 9415423122 vksharma21@hotmail.com
S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Head, Department of Ancient History And Archeology 9415820320 aih@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Anthropology 9450561571
0522-2740004
anthropology@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Arabic 9453061943 arabic@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Defense Studies 9453020304
defence_studies@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Economics 9415393767
0522-2741032
economics@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of English And Modern European Language 9236745594 english@lkouniv.ac.in,
matrayip@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Geography 9450411622
geography@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Hindi And Modern Indian Language 9415408476 hindi@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Home Science 9451388135
9415738427
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication 9451388135
9415087745
journalism@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Jyotir Vigyan 9451388135
9044774074
jyotir_vigyan@lkouniv.ac.in
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Library and Information Science 9335955526 library_science@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Linguistics 9335151453 linguistics@lkouniv.ac.in
srikumarkp@gmail.com


  Head, Department of Medieval And Modern Indian History 7054938074 mih@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Arabic And Persian 9451388135
7880759500
oriental_persian@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Sanskrit 9451388135
9670169922
oriental_sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Persian 9839472339 persian@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Philosophy 9838607000 philosophy@lkouniv.ac.in,

  Head, Department of Physical Education 9453020000 physical_education@lkouniv.ac.in
rklu88@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Political Science 7991200637
7007202674
political_science@lkouniv.ac.in
manukauniv33@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Psychology 8960000860 psychology@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Public Administration 9450759302,
0522-2740161
public_admin@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Sanskrit And Prakrit Language 9451388135
0522-2741282
9984095911
sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Social Work 9415330895 socialwork@lkouniv.ac.in
bhartiya.ak@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Sociology 9415014116

sociology@lkouniv.ac.in,

  Head, Department of Urdu 9451388135
6386231765
urdu@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Western History 9415999064 western_history@lkouniv.ac.in
S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Head, Department of Applied Economics

9838564018

applied_economics@lkouniv.ac.in
archanasingh.296@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Business Administration 9415234032 mba@lkouniv.ac.in
lumba@lkouniv.ac.in
,
  Head, Department of Commerce 9453024425 commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
hodcommerce.lu@gmail.com

S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Head, Department of Education  7991200752 education@lkouniv.ac.in,
triptatrivedi2002@yahoo.com
S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Dean, Faculty of Fine Art 7991200659 dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Head, Department of Law 9415578603

law@lkouniv.ac.in

banshidsingh@gmail.com

S.No. Contact Phone Email
Head, Department of Biochemistry 9839909739 biochemistry@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Botany 7991200650 botany@lkouniv.ac.in
botanyhodlu@yahoo.co.in
Head, Department of Computer Science 9415159146 comp_science@lkouniv.ac.in
misra_puneet@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Chemistry 7991200646 chem@lkouniv.ac.in
mishraanil101@hotmail.com

  Head, Department of Geology 9839065737 geology@lkouniv.ac.in
drdhruvsensingh@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Mathematics and Astronomy 7991200647
9450463503
mathematics@lkouniv.ac.in,
sahai_vivek@hotmail.com

  Head, Department of Physics 9415003998 physics@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Statistics 9415101332 statistics@lkouniv.ac.in,
mhsiddiqui@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Zoology 9415301390 zoology@lkouniv.ac.in,
sangeetarani7@yahoo.com
S.No. Contact Phone Email
Chairman, Lucknow University Athletic Association 9453020000 rklu88@gmail.com
Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee 9415408476 rashmikr1964@gmail.com
Chief Provost 9450931858 singhaklu@gmail.com
  Coordinator, Alumni Foundation 9839909739 sudhirankush@yahoo.com
  Coordinator, National Service Scheme 9453020000 rklu88@gmail.com
  Coordinator, RUSA 9450561571 keyapandey9@gmail.com
  Coordinator, University Admissions 7991205008
-
pankaj_mathur14@yahoo.co.in
  Director Sanskritiki (Cultural Cell of University of Lucknow) 9454323847 madhu123lall@gmail.com
  Director, Central Placement Cell 9454323847 madhu123lall@gmail.com
Director, Human Resource Development Centre 9415004600 kamalkumar230666@gmail.com
Director, Information Publication and Public Relations 9450411622 ippr@lkouniv.ac.in
Director, IQAC 9415234032 iqaclu@gmail.com
Director, Legal Cell 9415790910 drakvishwakarma@gmail.com
Director, NAAC Cell 9415234032 naac@lkouniv.ac.in
Director, Second Campus 7991205006 dr.rksingh2007@gmail.com
Director, University Data Resource Centre 7991200541 director_udrc@lkouniv.ac.in
Director, Womens Development Centre 9839128864 nishinikki@gmail.com
Honorary Librarian, Tagore Library 9450561571 keyapandey9@gmail.com
In charge, Central Facility for Computational Research 9415006008 mishraanil101@hotmail.com
In-charge, Cooperative Lending Library 9728175877 rpspolsc@gmail.com
In-charge, Gas & Distilled Water 9415408635 drarkar4@gmail.com
In-Charge, Lucknow University Guest House 9415330895 dwivedi_rakesh@lkouniv.ac.in
International Student Advisor, Indian Council for Cultural Relations 9415159137 rpsingh.lu@gmail.com
Nodal Officer, Board of Governors & Project Monitoring Unit, National Higher Education Mission 9415000687 rajiv.manohar@gmail.com
Superintendent of Works 9415105062 sw@lkouniv.ac.in
Superintendent, Garden and Grounds 9335905815 snpandey511@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman, Delegacy 9415105062 dklu65@yahoo.co.in
Incharge, Lucknow University Computer Centre (LUCC) &
Incharge, DTP Centre
9415159146 puneetmisra@gmail.com