Faculty Administrators

Prof. Amita Kanaujia
Department of Zoology
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9415030061
Email: kanaujiya_a@lkouniv.ac.in
kanaujia.amita@gmail.com
  • Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee
Prof. Anil Mishra
Department of Chemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile:9415006008
Email: mishraanil101@lkouniv.ac.in, 
mishraanil101@hotmail.com
  • Director, University Data Resource Centre
  • In charge, Central Facility for Computational Research
  • Coordinator, University Admissions 
Prof. Arif Ayyubi
Department of Persian
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9919493000
Email: ayyubi_a@lkouniv.ac.in
arifayyui@gmail.com
  • International Student Advisor, Indian Council for Cultural Relations
Dr. Desh Deepak
Department of Chemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile:9454856373
Email: deepak_desh@lkouniv.ac.in
  • Superintendent, Garden and Grounds
Prof. Dev Narain Nath Singh Yadav
Department of Law
University of Lucknow 
Lucknow – 220020Mobile: 9935635493
Email: yadav_dnns@lkouniv.ac.in
  • Professor-in-Charge, Second Campus
Prof. Dhruv Sen Singh
Department of Geology
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile:9839065737
Email: drdhruvsensingh@gmail.com, 
  • Director, Human Resource Development Centre
Dr. Durgesh Srivastava
Department of Ancient Indian History and Archaeology
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9450411622
Email: ippr@lkouniv.ac.in
sw@lkouniv.ac.in
  • Director, Information Publication and Public Relations
  • Superintendent of Works
Prof. Kamal Kumar
Department of Political Science
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9415004600
Email: kamalkumar230666@gmail.com
  • Honorary Librarian, Tagore Library
Shri Sanjay Medhavi
Department of Business Administration
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9455925500
Email: smedhavi@gmail.com
  • Director, Counselling & Placement Cell
Prof. Nalini Pandey
Department of Botany
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9451088125
Email: nalini_pandey@rediffmail.com
  • Chief Provost
Prof. Nand Lal Bharti
Department of Public Administration
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 7991200588
Email: bharti_nl@lkouniv.ac.in
bharti.nl.dpa@gmail.com
  • In-Charge, Lucknow University Guest House
Prof. Naveen K. Khare 
Department of Chemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9415006072
Email: nkhare58@gmail.com
  • In-charge, Gas & Distilled Water 
Dr. Neeraj Jain
Department of Physical Education
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9839836965
Email: jain_neeraj@lkouniv.ac.in
  • President, Lucknow University Athletic Association
Prof. Nishi Pandey
Department of English and Modern European Languages
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9839128864
Email: nishinikki@gmail.com
  • Coordinator, Alumni Foundation
Prof. R. K. Mishra
Department of Biochemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9415789199
Email: rkm399@gmail.com
development@lkouniv.ac.in
  • Director, Planning and Development Board
Prof. R. P. Singh
Department of English and Modern European Languages
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9415159137
Email: rpsingh.lu@gmail.com
  • Vice-Chairman, Delegacy
Dr. Raghvendra Pratap Singh
Department of Political Science
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9728175877
Email: rpspolsc@gmail.com
  • In-charge, Cooperative Lending Library
Prof. Rajiv Manohar
Department of Physics
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
 Mobile: 9415000687
Email: naac@lkouniv.ac.in
iqaclu@gmail.com
manoharrajiv@lkouniv.ac.in
rajiv.manohar@gmail.com

  • Director, NAAC Cell and IQAC
  • Nodal Officer, Board of Governors & Project Monitoring Unit, National Higher Education Mission

Prof Rakesh Chandra
Department of Philosophy
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile:9839226303
Email: chandra_r@lkouniv.ac.in

  • Director Sanskritiki (Cultural Cell of Universdity of Lucknow)
Dr. Rakesh Dwivedi
Department of Social Work
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007 
Mobile: 9415330895
Email: dwivedi_rakesh@lkouniv.ac.in
  • Coordinator, National Service Scheme